Chairpersons

                                     2019 - 2020 COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

5th Grade Talent Show    
6th Grade activities



Barbara Badaracca
Nicole Phillippi
Christine Chrzanowski
Tiffany Wilson
badaracca@verizon.net
nphillippi@yahoo.com


After School Enrichment

Assemblies Melissa McCloskey mmccloskey404@gmail.com
Book Fair Jill Drew jynx2678@verizon.net
Bylaws Megan McGee meganmcgeeherron@gmail.com 
Family Fun Events 

Christine Bater
Megan Vorlander
christinembater@gmail.com

Field Day Jenara Furness  
Grandparents Week Ammie Haines Davis ammie.davis1@verizon.net 
Holiday Shop

Cara Gaehring
Alex Reed
clgaehring@gmail.com 

Literacy

Cara Gaehring
Lisa McGilloway
clgaehring@gmail.com

Picture Day Vanessa Whalen
vwhalen0410@gmail.com
PTA Membership Dawn Hoke dmmhoke@gmail.com
Science Fair/STEAM Nights Andrea Wendell awendell@pittsgrove.net 
Socials/Fundraising

Vanessa Whalen
Dawn Hoke
 vwhalen0410@gmail.com
dmmhoke@gmail.com
Spiritwear  Megan McGee
meganmcgeeherron@gmail.com 
Staff Luncheon    
Teacher Appreciation Week
Yearbook Madelynne Pursglove
mpursglove@gmail.com


Dawn Hoke
dmmhoke@gmail.com
dmmhoke@gmail.com
Dawn Hoke
Dawn Hoke
Dawn Hoke